Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

SIX NATIONS FIXTURES 2023 –

February 4, 2023 - March 18, 2023

SIX NATIONS FIXTURES 2023 

Come along and support you team in the Compass Bar, we are hoping to show as many matches as possible.

Round 1

 Saturday, 4th February

Wales v Ireland, 2.15pm, Principality Stadium, Cardiff (BBC)

England v Scotland, 4.45pm, Twickenham Stadium, London (ITV)

Sunday 5 February

Italy v France, 3pm, Stadio Olimpico, Rome (ITV)

Round 2

Saturday 11 February

Ireland v France, 2.15pm, Aviva Stadium, Dublin (ITV)

Scotland v Wales, 4.45pm, Murrayfield Stadium, Edinburgh (BBC)

Sunday 12 February

England v Italy, 3pm, Twickenham Stadium, London (ITV)

Round 3

Saturday 25 February

Italy v Ireland, 2.15pm, Stadio Olimpico, Rome (ITV)

Wales v England, 4.45pm, Principality Stadium, Cardiff (BBC)

Sunday 26 February

France v Scotland, 3pm, Stade de France, Paris (ITV)

Round 4

Saturday 11 March

Italy v Wales, 2.15pm, Stadio Olimpico, Rome (ITV)

England v France, 4.45pm, Twickenham, London (ITV & BBC)

Sunday 12 March

Scotland v Ireland, 3pm, Murrayfield Stadium, Edinburgh (BBC)

Round 5

Saturday 18 March

Scotland v Italy, 12.30pm, Murrayfield, Edinburgh (BBC)

France v Wales, 2.45pm, Stade de France, Paris (ITV)

Ireland v England, 5pm, Aviva Stadium, Dublin (ITV)

The Compass bar will be open Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Thursday 19.15 – 22.30
Friday 19.00 until close
Saturday 13.00-18.00
Sunday 14.00-18.00

Details

Start:
February 4, 2023
End:
March 18, 2023