ATTENTION! Karen is now taking applications for next year’s Club (please email the secretary for Karen’s contact details)

Congratulations to all our January 2024  Club Winners

£200  Joyce Papadopoulos, £50 Ernie Jones, £50 Don Merrifield, £25 Andrea Brooks, £25 Lyndon Tapscott, £25 David Brooks, £25 Jo Metcalfe, £10 Alan Cummins, £10 Graham Matthews, £10 David Brazier, £10 Clive Spierling, £10 Jeff Davies. Thank you to all our contributing participants. Kind regards, Karen Donkin


Comments are closed